Marine Protected Areas

There are seven marine protected areas in Croatia:

Brijuni national park

Lim Canal

Kornati national park (including 89 islands and islets).

Telašćica nature park on Dugi Otok

Neretva river's delta  


Mljet national park

The Bay of Mali Ston


Protected area in Dubrovnik are also the Island of Lokrum and Ombla river's delta.

Scroll to Top